Elf Portrait; Bethany Elf

This stunning scarlet haired beauty is the “elfter- ego” of Bethany Clarke. She is a friend of the Imaginary Daughter’s and an ace baker of cakes.

 

 

The flame red locks were a delight to draw. In fact I am enjoying adding a dash of colour to my elves. I think they are “elfolving.” The necklace is a keyblade of which I was in total ignorance of at the start of the week. If you don’t know either it’s safe to assume you are over 45 and rarely indulge in video gaming. I would advise taking up elf watching.

16 thoughts on “Elf Portrait; Bethany Elf

    • That is a very interesting observation Tim.

      I discovered Modigliani when I was in my early teens & spent ages trying to copy the faces. Forgot all about it until now. Totally subconscious but this elf would appear to be a sign of a mis-spent youth 😉

Leave a Reply

