29 Faces in May; Manga Stylee

I am really enjoying the 29 Faces in May challenge and am trying to live up to my “Versatile Blogger” award. No two faces will be alike. It’s also fun having a peek at what other bloggers are up to and earlier today I dropped in on someone who had created a delightful manga style face (When I can trace my steps back I’ll link to her blog).

So I said to Imaginary Daughter, “Can I manga you?” “Sure”, she replied “What kind of manga?” There is more than one kind of manga?! Apparently so and imaginary daughter handed me several books.

This is the result with close scrutiny of “Deadman Wonderland…..4”

 

 

 

 

17 thoughts on “29 Faces in May; Manga Stylee

  1. How does one manga someone? I am new to all this but really enjoying your creativity and the manga thing just escapes me. I know the look, but just don’t know exactly what makes the manga look?

Leave a Reply

