29 Faces in May ; Restoration Elf

I am enjoying a BBC4 series called Harlots, Housewives and Heroines, about women of the restoration period. It’s presented by Lucy Worsley, Chief Curator of Historic Royal Palaces. Lucy is quite a character herself and I really enjoy her wacky presentation style. You can find out about Ms Worsley and the series here

So I thought for my penultimate elf in the 29 Faces in May challenge I would present for your delectation a restoration elf. Although the series is about women I’ve gone for a male elf.

 

So, tomorrow sees the final face in the challenge. I wonder what it will be? Seriously, I have no idea! It can’t be any worse than Jedward…..or can it?

6 thoughts on “29 Faces in May ; Restoration Elf

Leave a Reply

