29 Faces in May; S’elf Portrait

At last we have reached the final face in the 29 Faces in May challenge. I say “we” because you’ve been suffering alongside me. We’ve had trolls, cats, campervans, and all manner of elves. I’d like to raise a glass to Artshed who has also risen to the challenge and completed all his faces and Joyce at Joyful Art Stuff another fellow artist who I discovered through the challenge. Well done guys. And thank you so much to everyone who has liked or passed comment on these ridiculous faces over the past month.

So, what is my last face? S’elf portrait of the artist commonly known as Ziggy Shortcrust…….

 

So, this is me?

Fact or Fiction? You decide.

18 thoughts on “29 Faces in May; S’elf Portrait

Leave a Reply

