Celebrity Elves in July; Scarlett Johansson

Celebrity Elf number 3 and I thought it should be the turn of the ladies. Scarlett Johanson came to mind although I have no idea why. She has proved to be difficult to elf up but once I start something I don’t give in. Tall Man says she looks more like Kylie Minogue, but then have you ever seen Scarlett and Kylie in the same room? Well, have you?

 

 

There’s a heck of a lot more of these to go before the end of July. If anybody has got any requests for a favourite celebrity to be elfed leave a comment. If I use your suggestion I’ll link back to your blog, and maybe, just maybe, you’ll get a copy of your July Elf Pin-up.

22 thoughts on “Celebrity Elves in July; Scarlett Johansson

Leave a Reply

