29 Faces in September; Campervan faces

Blogging in a campervan isn’t easy. I had no access to WI-FI at Busfest or on the campsite at Stratford upon Avon Racecourse, so couldn’t post up any faces. Now I’m back at the fabulous Mason’s Campsite and modern communication technology is back.

I haven’t done any Five Minute Faces for a while so here are a fab four to keep me up to speed with the 29 Faces in September challenge…..and not an elf in sight.

 

And they are all people that I met on my campervan tootle to Busfest.

Fact or fiction?

You decide.

 

12 thoughts on “29 Faces in September; Campervan faces

  1. I am really loving all these drawings/sketches. And WOW! I can’t believe the number of participants. Good Going, Ayala! Wish I had time to post on everyone’s individual submissions.

  2. Oh definitely fact. Fabulous, what a treat to have four in one post – they are quite extreme…except the one with John Lennon’s wig. Actually, it’s a cross between that and a beefeater’s hat 🙂

Leave a Reply

