Return to Sender

My very first Ziggy Letter Elf has been returned to sender…address unknown…..no such number….no such zone. ( I hope you are singing along?)

Return to sender

This little elf has been all the way to New York and back all because I omitted a number one in the address. Silly Ziggy. So, I shall try again. The unopened envelope has gone into another envelope, because, well, now it’s got a story to tell. And in light of the post title here is Elvis Elf from last summers Celebrity Elves in July.

Elfvis

If you would like to get involved in my illustrated letter challenge take a look here. I’ll do my best to address your letter correctly.

 

14 thoughts on “Return to Sender

  1. Wow that’s quite something. I’m never confident that letters get returned these days. When I moved some time ago, I kept returning marketing post that kept on coming and coming. I just give up now. Straight into the recycling. I’m sure this elf will be more well-travelled than most and have a very special story to tell (sing) the recipient when he finally arrives! 🙂

Leave a Reply

